Imprint

This imprint applies to information provided on the website "Medical Data Models"
which can be accessed via the URL https://www.medical-data-models.org/.

(2012 MeSH, provided by NLM).

Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Schlossplatz 2, 48149 Münster
Telephone: +49 (251) 83-0
Fax: +49 (251) 83-3 20 90
E-mail: verwaltung@uni-muenster.de

The WWU Münster is a statutory body and an institution of the Land of North Rhine-
Westphalia. It is represented by the Rector, Prof. Dr. Johannes Wessels.

Turnover tax identification number: DE 126118759

Edited in accordance with §5 TMG by:
Prof. Dr. Martin Dugas
Institute of Medical Informatics
Albert-Schweizer-Campus 1, Building A11
48149 Münster, Germany
Telephone: +49 (251) 83-55262
E-mail: imi@uni-muenster.de

Technical implementation:
Institute of Medical Informatics
Albert-Schweizer-Campus 1, Building A11
Phone: +49 (251) 83-52498
E-mail: admin@medical-data-models.org

Disclaimer

1. Contents of the Online Offer

The Westphalian Wilhelms University of Münster assumes no guarantee for the up-to-dateness, correctness, completeness or quality of the supplied information. Liability claims against the Westphalian Wilhelms University of Münster, which arise from damages of a material or immaterial nature and were caused by the use or non-use of the presented information, respectively by the use of incorrect or incomplete information, are basically excluded, unless evidence can be furnished that the Westphalian Wilhelms University of Münster is at fault for having committed an intentional or grossly negligent act.

2. Copyright and Trademark Law

The Westphalian Wilhelms University of Münster strives to respect the copyrights for used graphics and texts in all publications and information libraries, respectively to make use of graphics and texts prepared by itself. All brand labels and trademarks, which are named within the Internet offering and are possibly protected by third parties, are without restrictions subject to the provisions of the currently applicable trademark law and to the rights of the respective registered proprietors.

3. Sending of Promotional Information

The transmission of not expressly requested promotional information to the contact data specified in the imprint or elsewhere on this website, such as postal addresses, fax and telephone numbers as well as e-mail addresses, is explicitly contradicted. In case of unrequested sending of information and promotional material, we reserve the right to take legal action against the sender. This in particular applies to spam e-mails.

4. Availability of the Offer

The Westphalian Wilhelms University of Münster expressly reserves the right to modify, supplement, delete, or temporarily or permanently discontinue the publication of parts of the pages or the entire offer without separate announcement. We will, however, be happy to personally send you the desired information, if possible.

Data Privacy

The Westphalian Wilhelms University of Münster collects, stores and processes personal data exclusively in accordance with the applicable data protection laws and regulations. Personal data are only collected, stored and processed by the Westphalian Wilhelms University of Münster to such an extent as this is required within the scope of a contractual relationship or for the supply of information requested by you.

The MDM-Portal (Medical Data-Models) is a meta-data registry for creating, analyzing, sharing and reusing medical forms for scientific purposes. This includes the presentation with your personal data on scientific reunions and congresses including the related commercialization thereof.

Without your express consent the Westphalian Wilhelms University of Münster will not disclose your personal data beyond this to third parties for marketing purposes, thus for the purposes of advertising, market or opinion research. Without your consent the Westphalian Wilhelms University of Münster will also not itself use the data stored about you for said purposes.

The responsible body as defined by the Federal Data Protection Act is the Westphalian Wilhelms University of Münster:

Institut für Medizinische Informatik
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Albert-Schweitzer-Campus 1, Geb. A 11, 48149 Münster
Telephone: +49 (251) 83-55262
Fax: +49 (251) 83-52259
email: imi@uni-muenster.de

This website uses so-called cookies, which make it easier for you to use the page.
Cookies are small files which make it possible to store specific data related to the respective computer on the user's access device. On the one hand, they serve for the user friendliness of websites. On the other hand, they are intended to record statistical data from website usage, and to be able to analyze these data in order to improve the offer. As a user of this website you can exert influence on the storage of cookies by selecting in your browser the option that you must individually confirm the cookies, or by generally prohibiting the storage of cookies.

The Westphalian Wilhelms University of Münster will inform you at your request on which personal data are stored about you. Consent to storage and use of personal data can be withdrawn any time at Institut für Medizinische Informatik,Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, Albert-Schweitzer-Campus 1, Geb. A 11, 48149 Münster or via e-mail to: vdv98@uni-muenster.de

The data protection officer in charge is:

Winfried Bigge Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität
Schlossplatz 2 - D 48149 Münster/Westf.
Tel. + 49 (0) 251 - 83 21464
Fax + 49 (0) 251 - 83 21489
email: vdv98@uni-muenster.de

Beside the internal data protection control realized through the data protection officer, the German data protection law foresees specific public controls who may assist you. The corresponding public control upon the Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster is delegated to the „Aufsichtbehörde des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen“

This imprint applies to information provided on the website "Medical Data Models"
which can be accessed via the URL http://www.medical-data-models.org/.

(2012 MeSH, provided by NLM).

Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Schlossplatz 2, 48149 Münster
Telephone: +49 (251) 83-0
Fax: +49 (251) 83-3 20 90
E-mail: verwaltung@uni-muenster.de

The WWU Münster is a statutory body and an institution of the Land of North Rhine-
Westphalia. It is represented by the Rector, Prof. Dr. Johannes Wessels.

Turnover tax identification number: DE 126118759

Edited in accordance with §5 TMG by:
Prof. Dr. Martin Dugas
Institute of Medical Informatics
Albert-Schweizer-Campus 1, Building A11
48149 Münster, Germany
Telephone: +49 (251) 83-55262
E-mail: imi@uni-muenster.de

Technical implementation:
Institute of Medical Informatics
Albert-Schweizer-Campus 1, Building A11
Phone: +49 (251) 83-52498
E-mail: admin@medical-data-models.org

1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Die Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen die Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens der Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

2. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Die Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen und Informationssammlungen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken und Texte zu beachten, bzw. von ihr selbst erstellte Grafiken und Texte zu nutzen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Rechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer.

3. Zusendung von Werbeinformationen

Der Übermittlung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderten werblichen Informationen an die im Impressum oder an anderer Stelle auf dieser Webseite aufgeführten Kontaktdaten wie Postanschriften, Fax- und Telefonnummern sowie eMail-Adressen wird ausdrücklich widersprochen. Bei unverlangter Zusendung von Informations- und Werbematerial behalten wir uns rechtliche Schritte gegen den Versender vor. Dies gilt insbesondere für Spam-eMails.

4. Verfügbarkeit des Angebotes

Die Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen. Gerne senden wir Ihnen aber persönlich die gewünschten Informationen zu, falls es uns möglich ist.

Die Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster erhebt, speichert und verarbeitet personenbezogene Daten ausschließlich gemäß den geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen. Personenbezogene Daten werden durch die Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster nur in dem Umfang erhoben, gespeichert und verarbeitet, wie es im Rahmen eines Vertragsverhältnisses oder zur Bereitstellung der von Ihnen angeforderten Informationen erforderlich ist.

Das MDM-Portal (Medizinische Daten-Modelle) ist ein Metadaten-Register zur Erstellung, Analyse, Freigabe und Wiederverwendung von medizinischen Formularen für wissenschaftliche Zwecke. Dazu gehört auch die Präsentation mit Ihren Angaben (personenbezogenen Daten) auf wissenschaftlichen Kongressen und damit verbundene Vermarktung.

Die Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster wird Ihre personenbezogenen Daten ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung darüber hinaus nicht an Dritte für Marketingzwecke, also für Zwecke der Werbung, der Markt- bzw. Meinungsforschung, weitergeben. Ohne Ihre Einwilligung wird die Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster die von Ihnen gespeicherten Daten auch nicht selbst zu diesen Zwecken nutzen.

Verantwortliche Stelle im Sinne des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes ist das

Institut für Medizinische Informatik
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Albert-Schweitzer-Campus 1, Geb. A 11
48149 Münster
Telefon: +49 (251) 83-55262
Fax: +49 (251) 83-52259
E-mail: imi@uni-muenster.de

Diese Webseite verwendet so genannte Cookies, um Ihnen die Benutzung der Seite zu erleichtern. Cookies sind kleine Dateien, die es ermöglichen, auf dem Zugriffsgerät des Nutzers spezifische, auf das jeweilige Gerät bezogene Daten zu speichern. Sie dienen zum einem der Benutzerfreundlichkeit von Webseiten, zum anderen dienen sie, um die statistische Daten der Webseitennutzung zu erfassen und sie zwecks Verbesserung des Angebotes analysieren zu können. Als Benutzer dieser Webseite können Sie Einfluss auf die Speicherung von Cookies nehmen, in dem Sie in Ihrem Browser die Option auswählen, dass Sie Cookies einzeln bestätigen müssen – oder die Speicherung von Cookies grundsätzlich verbieten.

Die Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster teilt Ihnen auf Anforderung mit, welche persönlichen Daten über Sie gespeichert sind. Die Einwilligung zur Speicherung und Verwendung von personenbezogenen Daten kann jederzeit gegenüber dem Institut für Medizinische Informatik, Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, Albert-Schweitzer-Campus 1, Geb. A 11, 48149 Münster oder per E-Mail an: vdv98@uni-muenster.de widerrufen werden.

Zuständig ist hier der bestellte Datenschutzbeauftragte:

Winfried Bigge
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität
Schlossplatz 2 - D 48149 Münster/Westf.
Tel. + 49 (0) 251 - 83 21464
Fax + 49 (0) 251 - 83 21489
E-mail: vdv98@uni-muenster.de

Neben der internen Datenschutzkontrolle durch den betrieblichen Datenschutzbeauftragten sieht das Bundesdatenschutzgesetz Kontrollinstanzen vor, die Ihnen bei der Durchsetzung Ihrer Rechte helfen. Für die Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster ist die Aufsichtsbehörde des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen zuständig.